Home About Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees is a seven-member body appointed by Kershaw County Council for four-year terms. It is responsible for library governance and policy. Library Board meetings are open to the public.

The meetings are usually held on the fourth Monday of the month at 6 p.m. at the Camden branch.

The next Library Board of Trustees meeting(s) will be on June 24, August 26, September 23, October 28, and November 25.

For more information, please contact Amy Schofield, Library Director, by emailing amys@kershawcountylibrary.org or calling 803-425-1508. Please note the public comment guidelines for Library Board meetings.

Library Board Members

  • Johnny Miller, Chair
  • Lois Stuber, Vice-Chair
  • Kayci Brazell, Treasurer
  • Bob Giangiorgi, Secretary
  • Christine A. Christle
  • Tiffinie Lee
  • Ed Garrison