Events

Event Category: Adults

Elgin Game Night: November

Monday, November 28, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Join us to play one of our donated games or bring your own for an ...

Learn More

Bethune D&D Club: December

Saturday, December 3, 2022, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Join us for our bi-monthly Dungeons and Dragons club! Whether this is your first dungeon ...

Learn More

Knit Night: December

Monday, December 5, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Whether you are a seasoned knitter or crocheter or this is your first time picking ...

Learn More

Snowman Ornament DIY

Tuesday, December 6, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Do you want to build a snowman... ornament?  It will warm your heart when you ...

Learn More

Chess Club: December

Thursday, December 8, 2022, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Come on in for a chess club for all! Teaching of beginners and play for ...

Learn More

Bethune Game Night: December

Monday, December 12, 2022, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Join us in Bethune for fun and games in the library! Play one of our ...

Learn More

Master Gardener: Holiday Plants

Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Jackie Jordan, Master Gardener Coordinator for Fairfield, Kershaw and Richland Cooperative Extension Offices, will be ...

Learn More

Bethune D&D Club: December

Saturday, December 17, 2022, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Join us for our bi-monthly Dungeons and Dragons club! Whether this is your first dungeon ...

Learn More

Bethune Book Club: December

Monday, December 19, 2022, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Join us for our fun book club in Bethune! New members welcome! We’ll be reading ...

Learn More

Library Book Club: December

Thursday, December 22, 2022, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

We will be discussing Surviving Savannah by Patti Callahan. New members are always welcome. You ...

Learn More
Calendar

Age Group

    No Categories